If you want to stop playing, you may prefer to log out of your account rather than deactivate it. Your account will be there when you decide to start playing again, but be sure to remember your login credentials!
If you want to deactivate your account, use the Account Deletion option in Settings. There is a 30-day wait before the deletion is completed, after which the account will be inaccessible and cannot be recovered.
If you are experiencing issues with your account, there are steps you can take to address them. We recommend that players start by completing iOS, Android, or PC troubleshooting steps.
If you are unable to complete the in-game deletion process, you can contact Kabam Support to deactivate your account. You will need to verify account ownership and confirm your reason for deactivation for Kabam Support to assist you with this. This process is also permanent and irreversible.